• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • About us

    Choose a job you love,
    and you will never have to work
    a day in your life.

    Confucius

Our Employees


Director

Marjetka Stražar, PhD (Biol.)
General Manager
00386 1 724 65 05
00386 41 723 770
strazar@ccn-domzale.si

Research and Development Laboratory

Marjetka Levstek, PhD (Chem. Eng.)
Head of Laboratory
00386 1 724 65 03
00386 31 347 770
levstek@ccn-domzale.si

Barbara Brajer Humar, MSc (Biol.)
Analyst / Head of Quality
00386 1 724 65 07
00386 41 800 134
barbara@ccn-domzale.si

Ivanka Vode
Analyst
00386 1 724 65 09
vode@ccn-domzale.si

Anže Tekavc
Analyst
00386 1 724 65 04
00386 31 489 176
tekavc@ccn-domzale.si

Financial Accountant services

Maja Kavšek, BSc Economics, MSc Economics
Accounting Services Ekonom d.o.o.
00386 1 724 65 12
00386 51 376 596
kavsek@ccn-domzale.si

Majda Marija Mulec
Accountant
00386 1 724 65 02
mulec@ccn-domzale.si 

Technology processes

Peter Cerar, BSc (Chem. Eng.)
Project Manager
00386 1 724 65 06
00386 31 369 710
cerar@ccn-domzale.si

Rok Pirnat, BSc (Chem. Eng.)
Process Technologist
00386 1 724 65 17
00386 31 377 486
pirnat@ccn-domzale.si

Roman Svetlin, BSc (Municipal Eng.)
Process Engineer
00386 1 724 65 16
00386 41 825 538
svetlin@ccn-domzale.si

Ljudevit Hrženjak
Head of Electrical Maintenance
00386 1 724 65 15
00386 31 369 712
hrzenjak@ccn-domzale.si

Peter Hudnik, BSc (Mech. Eng.)
Process Engineer
00386 1 724 65 11
00386 40 397 254
hudnik@ccn-domzale.si

Matej Černivec
Process Technician
00386 1 724 65 00
00386 51 633 073
cernivec@ccn-domzale.si

Matevž Anžin
Electrical Maintenance Technician
00386 1 724 65 08
00386 31 444 899
anzin@ccn-domzale.si

Janez Sojer
Mechanical Technician
00386 1 724 65 08
00386 41 723 716
sojer@ccn-domzale.si

Dušan Sojer
Mechanical Technician
00386 1 724 65 08
00386 41 348 139
sojer.dusan@ccn-domzale.si

Gregor ŽefranBSc (Mech. Eng.)
Process Engineer
00386 1 724 65 08
00386 41 442 405
zefran@ccn-domzale.si

Dominik Žendar
Mechanical Technician
00386 1 724 65 08
00386 51 352 159
zendar@ccn-domzale.si


Print Friendly

About us

JP CČN Domžale-Kamnik d.o.o.
Študljanska 91, 1230 Domžale, Slovenia
+386 1/ 72 46 500
info@ccn-domzale.si

Links

© 2020 JP CČN Domžale - Kamnik. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Oblikovalnica